Sehr geehrte(r) Besucher(in),

Auf den folgenden Seiten entsteht ein Projekt über das Infanterie Sturmabzeichen der deutschen Wehrmacht. Unter anderem soll dem anspruchsvollen Sammler von Varianten ein Einblick in die Vielfalt dieses Abzeichens gewährleistet werden und den Neusammler vor gefährlichen, teuren Kopien bewahren. Ich möchte darauf aufmerksam machen, dass eine Vollständigkeit an Informationen leider nicht gewährleistet ist, ich aber stets bemüht bin, diese Seite stetig mit neuen Informationen zu füllen.        

Sie haben fragen? Sie möchten an dieser Seite mitwirken? Sie besitzen Abzeichen/Urkunden/Soldbücher/Fotos/etc. und möchten diese veräussern? Dann schreiben Sie mir eine Email an Info@Infanterie-Sturmabzeichen.de !              

 

Last update: 21.08.2019  

Selbst heutzutage treffen wir noch auf neue bislang unbekannte Varianten, was es uns schwer macht, den Varianten exakte Namen zu geben. So kann es also im moment noch vorkommen, das eine Variante, die vorher 1.3 genannt wurde, morgen schon die 1.4 ist.

 

Momentan bin ich am Ankauf folgender Varianten interessiert :    

  • 93
  • LM
  • M.K.5
  • M.K.6 “Bronce”
  • KWM
  • all cut-out variants (Meybauer, GWL, Petz and Lorenz)
  • Deschler design (iron)          

Ich versichere, dass die von mir gezeigten zeitgeschichtlichen u. militärhistorischen Artikel aus der Zeit von 1933-1945 nur zu Zwecken der staatsbürgerlichen Aufklärung, der Abwehr verfassungswidriger und verfassungsfeindlicher Bestrebungen, der wissenschaftlichen u. kunsthistorischen Forschung , der Aufklärung oder Berichterstattung über die Vorgänge des Zeitgeschehens oder der militärhistorischen und uniformkundlichen Forschung gezeigt werden , gem. §86 und §86a StGB. Hiermit distanziere ich mich ausdrücklich von rechtsextremen Schriften, Ansichten, Fremdenfeindlichkeit und Verherrlichung des Nationalsozialismus!

Dear visitor,

On the following pages a project about the infantry assault badge of the German Wehrmacht is created. Among other things, the discerning collector of variants should be ensured an insight into the diversity of this badge and preserve the new collector from dangerous, expensive copies.   I would like to point out that a completeness of information is unfortunately not guaranteed, but I always strive to constantly fill this page with new information.        

Any questions? You would like to participate in this page? You own badges / certificates / „Soldbuch“ / photos / etc. and want to sell them?   Then write me an email to BastiD@Infantry-assault-badge.com              

 

Last update: 10.06.2019  

  • At the moment i add every Day some variants, so i didnt update this Storyboard actually…
  • The site was completely renewed and translated into english. As English is not my native language, I ask you to inform me immediately about translation errors.
  • Many thanks to the auction house „ratisbon’s“ for the use of their pictures
  • At the moment there are still some variants, data and pictures missing, but I try to add them relatively soon.            

Since new variants still appear today, it is of course very difficult to give exact names to the many variants. I have decided to classify them according to my discretion „temporally“. This may of course happen that a variant that was previously declared as „Variant 1.3“, tomorrow is the „Variant 1.4“

 

I am currently interested in buying the following items:    

  • – 93
  • – LM
  • – M.K.6 „Bronce“
  • – all cut-out variants (Meybauer, GWL, Petz and Lorenz)
  • – Deschler design (iron)          

I assure you that the timely u. military-historical articles from the period 1933-1945 only for purposes of civic education, the defense of unconstitutional and anti-constitutional efforts, the scientific and. art historical research, enlightenment or reporting on the events of current affairs or military history and uniform research are shown, acc. §86 and §86a StGB. Hereby I dissociate myself expressly from far-right writings, views, xenophobia and glorification of National Socialism!